Charging

This Errata will change if the rule is verified in the Core Rules or on the WotC website.

Charging is the last action you get in a turn, though Actions Points can be used after that action to continue your turn. If you declare a charge and you get struck with a power that stops you from moving, your charge still counts and you stop in the square the power indicates. Your turn is over unless you spend an Action Point to continue on.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License